Team

The success of our company depends on the strength of our team. We are proud to introduce you to a group of hardworking, dedicated people who are committed to providing “above and beyond” results.

Terry Davis

Terry Davis President of Welch Sign

President
tdavis@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 30
LinkedIn     

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis Vice President Welch Sign

Vice President
kdavis@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 20
LinkedIn   

Laurie White

web_image_Laurie

Manager, Administration and Finance
lwhite@welchsign.com
207.883.6200 ext. 32

Michael Head

web_image_Michael.jpg

Manager, Design & Engineering
mhead@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 22
LinkedIn    

Erik Joncas

 web_image_Erik.jpg

Sales Manager
ejoncas@welchsign.com
207.883.6200

Jeff Pappalardo

Jeff Pappalardo

Sales Representative
jeff@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 23
Cell: 207.650.3709
LinkedIn       

Sue Feeney

Sue Feeney

Project Manager
sue@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 16
LinkedIn     

 

Cory Courtois

Cory.jpg

Project Manager
cory@welchsign.com
207.883-7200   ext. 21
LinkedIn  

Liz Waikart

web_image_Liz.jpg

Project Manager
lwaikart@welchsign.com
207.883.6200

Andrew Gaudette

Andrew Gaudette

Manager, Production
agaudette@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   

Bill Chenard

Bill Chenard

Supervisor & Installation Coordinator, Production
bill.chenard@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 25

Andy Dennis

Andy.jpg

Designer
andy@welchsign.com
207.883.6200

Jan Mooers

Jan Mooers

Administration
jan@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 10

Chris Nickerson

Chris NickersonCustomer Service &
Accounts Receivable
chris@welchsign.com
207.883.6200   ext. 15

Welch Sign Team Photo.jpg

Top Row, Left to Right: Zack Payne, Andy Dennis, Dan Bennett, Ben Smith, Chris Messer, Bill Chenard, Eric Moyes
Bottom Row, Left to Right: Carol Cook, Andre DeCarie, Buddy Williams, Andrew Gaudette, Chris Carey